Announcing defan’s translations.

Welcome and enjoy your stay. If you’re reading this, then you most likely know that I translate things for the fanbase to read. I created this site in order to have a place to keep all of my translations, and to provide a cleaner format conducive to reading. I currently don’t have an abundance of free time, but I estimate that I will in a couple of months. Meanwhile, feel free to look around.

Author: defan752

I translate stuff for you all to read.

Comment on this...

